What My Heart Wants πŸ’– 2

Oh! my Heart just tell me one thing at which direction are you heading…. ?

What have you seeked ? And what more are you seeking ?

Tell me your unheard and untold storiesπŸ‘‚πŸ‘„

Tell me what you’ve gained and what are you losing, Tell me your deepest desires for that you know I won’t be laughing

The person you have fallen for once has returned but I hope now you will fly and never look backπŸ‘£πŸ‘£

No! I’m asking you,if this is the person you were waiting for ? Or are you searching for someone you’ve never met? Or someplace you’ve never been ?

He asked me “After all these years, does your heart still beats for me?”

Oh! My heart how do I answer him ? Please tell me what do you want ….✊✊

Oh !my heart where are you heading… Wait 

Take me with you to the place that will  provide You ,Me and my Soul a SolaceπŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ’

Leave a Reply

